

RAJAGIRI COLLEGE OF SOCIAL SCIENCES (AUTONOMOUS) COLLEGE UNION ELECTED MEMBERS 2019-2020

No	Post	Name of Student
1.	Chairperson	ALEX SABU
2.	Vice Chairperson	SWATHI SASIKUMAR
3.	The General Secretary	FEBI ANN BABU
4.	The Councillor(s) to the University	1.PRIYANKA PAUL
	Union (2)	2.SANJAY RAMESH
1.	The Editor of the College Magazine	ANASWARA KURIAN
2.	The Arts Club Secretary	LIMA ROY
3.	Lady Representatives (2)	1.RIZWANA F.
		2.SHILPA SHIBU
4.	Secretary for Sports	KIRAN UDAYKUMAR
PG REPRESENTATIVES		
5.	First Year	VISHNU PRASAD
6.	Second Year	RESHMA JAYAKUMAR
7.	Third Year	DAVIS MATHEW
UG REPR	RESENTATIVES	
8.	First Year	SAHIL ANWAR
9.	Second Year	GEORGE VICTOR
10.	Third Year	ALFF ANTO JACK

Q. Jamide

Dr. Binoy Joseph Principal

